You are here : Our Department / Organisation / Structure (Conventional Record Management)

Conventional Record Management

This division is responsible for the activities of its five branches - the Economic Sector Conventional Record Branch, Administrative and Social Sector Conventional Record Branch, Security Sector Conventional Record Branch, Conservation and Reprography Branch, and Repository Branch. The three branches of Conventional Records - Administrative and Social, Economic and Security - have similar functions and activities according to the ministries/government agencies that have been assigned to them.

  • Conventional Record Branch - Economic Sector
  • Conventional Record Branch - Administrative and Social Sector
  • Conventional Record Branch - Security Sector
  • Conservation and Reprography Branch
  • Repository Branch
Updated Date :