Announcement!

You are here : Contact Us / Telefon Directory / Headquarters Telephone Directory

Headquarters Telephone Directory


Director-General's Office
Name Post Email Telephone
Sidek Jamil Director General sidek@arkib.gov.my 03-62011300
Jalilah Haji Yusof Special Assistant jalilah@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5700
Deputy Director-General's Office
Name Post Email Telephone
Dr. Samsiah Muhammad Deputy Director-General samsiah@arkib.gov.my 03-62010589
Ainun Nur Ahmad Shah Special Assistant ainun@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5702
Planning And Development Management - Director's Office
Name Post Email Telephone
Daresah Hj. Ismail Management Director daresah@arkib.gov.my 03-62005704
Ruzila Che Yasim Special Assistant ruzila@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5704
Service, Establishment and Finance Branch
Name Post Email Telephone
Jaafar Sidek Abd. Rahman Head of Branch jaafar@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5710
Saharuddin Karsan Archivist sahar@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5711
Hapiza Osman Archivist hapiza@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5801
Mohd. Saufi Samsudin Archivist saufi@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5732
Hasfiza Abdullah Archivist hasfiza@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5819
Azahari Arben Executive Officer (S) azahari@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5786
Khairiah Nasoha Executive Officer - None - 03-62010688 samb. 5721
Juliana Mohd Asni Executive Officer juliana@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5811
Mohd Zakaria Razali Executive Officer zakaria@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5830
Planning and Development Branch
Name Post Email Telephone
Ihsan Hj. Hassan Head of Branch ihsan@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5800
Ahmad Sukri Abdul Kadir Archivist (S) sukri@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5790
Shahida Mohamad Salleh Archivist shahida@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5815
- Vacant - Executive Officer - None - 03-62010688 samb. 5799
Training Branch
Name Post Email Telephone
Habibah Ismail Head of Branch habib@arkib.gov.my 03-20262909/20262917
Shafien Daud Head of Branch shafien@arkib.gov.my 03-20262909/20262917
Mohd Saleh Alias Archivist matsaleh@arkib.gov.my 03-20262909/20262917
Roslan Mohd Radzi Executive Officer (S) roslanm@arkib.gov.my 03-20262909/20262917
Nazaree Yusuf Executive Officer (S) Nazaree@arkib.gov.my 03-20262909/20262917
Public Relations Branch
Name Post Email Telephone
Norsuriaty Awang Hashim Head of Branch suriaty@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5709
Norazilah Daud Executive Officer nora@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5802
Publications and Printing Branch
Name Post Email Telephone
Siti Kamaliah Madil Executive Officer kamaliah@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5730
Conventional Records Management - Director's Office
Name Post Email Telephone
Abu Rahman Ahmad Management Director abu@arkib.gov.my 03-62013892
Nazathul Hamimi Hj Abdullah Special Assistant nazathul@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5703
Conventional Records Branch - Economic Sector
Name Post Email Telephone
G.Savumthararaj a/l Gopal Head of Branch raj@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5707
Morni Harun Archivist (S) morni@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5739
Wan Zubaidah Wan Harun Archivist zubaidah@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5741
Rahimah Hj. Ismail Assistant Archivist (S) rahimah@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5742
Conventional Records Branch - Administration and Social Sector
Name Post Email Telephone
Kamariah Ismail Head of Branch kamariah@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5706
Gowri P.S. Thangaya Archivist (S) gowri@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5729
Abu Bakar Zakaria Archivist abubakar@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5740
Ahmad Azman Mohd Ramli Archivist azman@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5743
Saudah Ab. Manaf Archivist saudah@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5737
Conventional Records Branch - Security Sector
Name Post Email Telephone
Samariah Md. Ali Head of Branch samariah@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5708
Suzana Md. Isa Archivist suzana@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5797
Shaharuddin Ismail Archivist shaharuddin@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5793
Preservation and Reprography Branch
Name Post Email Telephone
Azemi Abdul Aziz Head of Branch azemi@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5788
Nurul Azizi Sapihee @ Shafie Archivist azizi@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5738
Jafizan Mohd Pilus Executive Officer jafizan@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5738
Repository Branch
Name Post Email Telephone
Saemah Mokhtar Head of Branch saemah@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5901
Mohd Ariffin Santol Archivist ariffin@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5949
Mohd Yusoff Ariffin Executive Officer yusoff@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5928
Corriena Imang Executive Officer corriena@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5911
Memorial Archives Management - Director's Office
Name Post Email Telephone
Faridah Ishak Management Director faridah@arkib.gov.my 03-20722663
Banu Salmah Sulong Special Assistant banusalmah@arkib.gov.my 03-20722663
Tunku Abdul Rahman Putra Memorial
Name Post Email Telephone
Saenah Bahari Director saenah@arkib.gov.my 03-26947314
Afzainizam Abd. Rahman Archivist afzainizam@arkib.gov.my 03-26947277
Noraishah Ahamed Soffian Technical Assistant - None - 03-26947277
Mohamad Taufik Harun Assistant Qurator - None - 03-26947277
Exhibitions Branch
Name Post Email Telephone
Kamaruddin Abd. Aziz Head of Branch kamar@arkib.gov.my 03-20315526
Siti Hawiyah Manan Archivist hawiyah@arkib.gov.my 03-20315540/5561
Noraini Basri Qurator noraini@arkib.gov.my 03-20315540/5561
Abryza Abdullah Assistant Qurator - None - 03-20315540/5561
Noorzehan Mohd Zin Assistant Archivist noorzehan@arkib.gov.my 03-20315540/5561
Galeria Perdana
Name Post Email Telephone
Mokhtaruddin Lamsin Director mokhtar@arkib.gov.my 03-20722663
Zainab Rahmat Assistant Director 1 zainab@arkib.gov.my 03-20722663
Fujica Azura Fesal Assistant Director 2 fujica@arkib.gov.my 03-20722663
Che Rehan Harun Asistant Archivist (S) rehan@arkib.gov.my 03-20722663
Norasid Mohamed Yasin Assistant Archivist (S) norasid@arkib.gov.my 03-20722663
Nor Hidayah Ali Assistant Archivist hidayah@arkib.gov.my 03-20722663
Hasnah Osman Assistant Qurator - None - 03-20722663
Pustaka Wira Negara
Name Post Email Telephone
Prabhakaran S. Nair Director prabha@arkib.gov.my 03-26947277 samb. 251
Nik Khadijah Faizah Assistant Director (Gred S27) nik@arkib.gov.my 03-26947277
P. Ramlee Memorial Library
Name Post Email Telephone
Mariatul Zaihan Director (Gred S32) mariatul@arkib.gov.my 03-40231131
Tun Abdul Razak Memorial
Name Post Email Telephone
Mohd Nasir Ismail Director nasiris@arkib.gov.my 03-26937141
Suhana Sani Assistant Director(Gred S27) ssuhana@arkib.gov.my 03-26937294
Proclamation of Independence Memorial
Name Post Email Telephone
Datu Ronieyhasim Datu Pindatun Director roynie@arkib.gov.my 06-2841231
- Vacant - Assistant Director - None - 03-26937294
Electronic Records And Information Technology Management - Director's Office
Name Post Email Telephone
Hajah Mahfuzah Yusuf Management Director mahfuzah@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5906
Asmah Naim Special Assistant asmah@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5906
Standards and Inspectorate Development Branch
Name Post Email Telephone
Azimah Mohd Ali Head of Branch azimah@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5925
Azlina Yahya Archivist lina@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5942
Normazlinalaila Bahari Archivist laila1411@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5919
Rusniza Hamdan Archivist rusniza@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5947
Aliza Minai Rajab Assistant Archivist (S) aliza@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5943
Ahmad Zulhazri Healmi Assistant Archivist zulhazri@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5956
Electronic Record Branch - Administration and Security Sector
Name Post Email Telephone
Hemalatha Ramasamy Head of Branch hema@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5946
Zam Zarina Ishak System Analyst zzarina@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5939
Electronic Records Branch - Social and Economic Sector
Name Post Email Telephone
Norehan Jaafar Head of Branch norehan@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5923
- Vacant - System Analyst - None - 03-62010688 samb. 5945
Electronic Record Advisory Services and Publicity Branch
Name Post Email Telephone
Shaidin Shafie Head of Branch shaidin@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5913
Zaidil Akmal Zainuddin Archivist zaidil@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5944
Information Technology Branch
Name Post Email Telephone
Mazlan Junus Head of Branch mazlan@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5900
Mohd Salleh Abdul Manaf System Analyst sallehm@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5902
Zulfadzly Banuri System Analyst zulfadzly@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5903
Norzie Nani Abdul Samad Programmer norzie@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5931
Norazrina Mohd Zin Programmer rina@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5908
Acquisition, Documentation & Audio-Visual Centre Management - Director's Office
Name Post Email Telephone
- Vacant - Management Director - None - 03-62010688
samb. 5765/5823
Nurul Hafiza Mohd Soffian Special Assistant fiza@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688
samb. 5765/5823
Acquisition and Processing Branch
Name Post Email Telephone
Noor Zila Hj. Salleh Head of Branch noorzila@arkib.gov.my 03-79569158
Nor Azizol Daud Archivist azizol@arkib.gov.my 03-79569966
Noriah Mohd Noor Archivist noriahm@arkib.gov.my 03-79569966
Ismail Salleh Assistant Archivist (S) ismails@arkib.gov.my 03-79569966
Rusli Harun Assistant Archivist (S) rusli@arkib.gov.my 03-79572614
Farizam Mustapha Assistant Archivist farizam@arkib.gov.my 03-79572614
Finding Aids Branch
Name Post Email Telephone
Tuan Abdul Hamid Tuan Daud Head of Branch hamid@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5796
Kaszilawati Kasman Archivist kazila@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5762
Basyarah Bahaldin Archivist basyarah@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5810
Noor Fadzilah Abdul Rahman Assistant Archivist fadzilah@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5941
Access Branch
Name Post Email Telephone
Yatimah Rimun Head of Branch yatimah@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5749
Usdi Abdullah Archivist usdi@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5789
Jovina Eyang Archivist jovina@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5747
- Vacant - Librarian - None - 03-62010688 samb. 5764
Raudzah Othman Assistant Archivist raudzah@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5728
Documentation Branch
Name Post Email Telephone
Sulasteri Abd Hamid Head of Branch sulasteri@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5750
Nor Kamisah Yusof Archivist kamisah@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5776
Mohd Zulfadli Md. Maarof Archivist zulfadli@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5814
Mohd Farizal Bidin Archivist farizal@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5792
Daslila Mohd Dahlan Assistant Archivist daslila@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5751
Audio-Visual Documentation and Preservation Centre
Name Post Email Telephone
Khir Annual Mohd Ramli Head of Branch khir@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5813
Special Research Branch
Name Post Email Telephone
Nor Zahriah Md. Razally Head of Branch zahriah@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5769
Shahlin Ali Archivist (S) shahlin@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5746
Zaidin Mohd Nor Archivist (S) zaidin@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5746
Wan Zainon Wan Awang Archivist (S) zainon@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5785
Abdul Rahman Johari Assistant Archivist (S) rahman@arkib.gov.my 03-62010688 samb. 5794

TELEPHONE DIRECTORY

Updated Date :