Announcement!

You are here : Contact Us / Telephone Directory / State Branches Telephone Directory

State Branches Telephone Directory


Johor Branch
Name Post Email Telephone
Ismail Md. Yusof Director ismail@arkib.gov.my 07-2282050
Mohd Musidek Md. Md Shariff Assistant Director 1 (Gred S38) musidek@arkib.gov.my 07-2282050
Norazam Zainal Assistant Director 2 (Gred S27) azam@arkib.gov.my 07-2282050
Kedah Branch
Name Post Email Telephone
Shafie Awang Director shafie@arkib.gov.my 04-7204200
Noh Ahmad Assistant Director 1 (Gred S38) noh@arkib.gov.my 04-7204201
Norazman Ahmad Assistant Director 2 (Gred S32) norazman@arkib.gov.my 04-7204213
Balkiss Othman Assistant Director 3 (Gred S27) balkiss@arkib.gov.my 04-7722301
Azhar Ariffin Building Manager (Gred J29) azhar@arkib.gov.my 04-7204202
Mohd Salleh Ahmad Programmer (Gred F29) msalleh@arkib.gov.my 04-7204224
Pulau Pinang Branch
Name Post Email Telephone
Nasser Malim Director nasirmal@arkib.gov.my 04-2500200
Nor Sham Irwandi Mat Yacob Assistant Director 1 (Gred S27) sham@arkib.gov.my 04-2500201
Perak Branch
Name Post Email Telephone
Ladoh anak Mejus Director ladoh@arkib.gov.my 05-2494444
Kamaruzzaman Soaid Assistant Director 1 (Gred S27) kamaruzzaman@arkib.gov.my 05-2494445
Terengganu / Pahang Branch
Name Post Email Telephone
- kosong - Director - tiada - 09-6221912
Mohd Zamri Mohd Din Assistant Director 1 (Gred S32) zamri@arkib.gov.my 09-6223924
Hj. Wan Husin Wan Mohd Assistant Director 2 (Gred S27) hussin@arkib.gov.my 09-6223924
Kelantan Branch
Name Post Email Telephone
Amir Md. Wal Director amir@arkib.gov.my 09-7474927
Yahya Mamat Assistant Director 1 (Gred S38) yahya@arkib.gov.my 09-7442899
Melaka Branch
Name Post Email Telephone
Yusof Che Rose Director yusof@arkib.gov.my 06-2519952
Masita Ismail Assistant Director 1 (Gred S27) masita@arkib.gov.my 06-2513352
Sarawak Branch
Name Post Email Telephone
Abd Jabar Mohd Ridi Director jabar@arkib.gov.my 082-256554
Anita Mohd Ishak Assistant Director 1 (Gred S32) anita@arkib.gov.my 082-243486
Sabah Branch
Name Post Email Telephone
Roseline Mapong Sabai Director roseline@arkib.gov.my 088-254615
Kasno Paijan Assistant Director 1 (Gred S32) kasno@arkib.gov.my 088-264616

TELEPHONE DIRECTORY

Updated Date :